Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Found Innocent
Found Innocent
Found Innocent
Audiobook6 hours

Found Innocent

Written by Carolyn Arnold

Narrated by Samantha Novak

Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

4.5/5

()

About this audiobook

“A gripping thriller with nonstop action throughout. If you love crime dramas, mysteries, and a tough female cop, this series is not to be missed.” –The Reading Café ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

She put a hand over her stomach. She had wanted to start over and make a new life for herself and her baby. But once the trigger is pulled, all of that will come to an abrupt end…

Called to a residential property after the discovery of a pregnant young woman in a shallow grave, Detective Madison Knight arrives to find a perplexing crime scene. It looks like suicide, but the dead don’t bury themselves.

The victim is soon identified as Lacy Rose, and it appears she was working to turn her life around, but Madison thinks clues to her death may lie in the shadows of her dark past. The investigation reveals a dangerous ex-lover and an estranged father, both of whom had motive to kill her. But evidence also surfaces that connects Lacy to a dead man found in a motel room a few days prior. His death was ruled suicide, but Madison’s convinced it was murder too. To find out the truth of what happened to both victims, she’ll be staking her reputation and risking her career. And while Madison has never let anything stand in the way of finding justice before, the shocking outcome of this case shakes her core.

A gripping thriller with nonstop action. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Tami Hoag, and Cheryl Bradshaw.

LanguageEnglish
Release dateJan 22, 2021
ISBN9781989706589
Found Innocent
Author

Carolyn Arnold

To keep current on author news, sign up for Carolyn Arnold’s newsletter at http://dld.bz/jBtNt.Book Series by Carolyn Arnold:Detective Madison KnightBrandon Fisher FBIDetective Amanda SteeleMatthew Connor AdventureSara and Sean Cozy MysteryCAROLYN ARNOLD is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has several continuing fiction series and has many published books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy mysteries, police procedurals, and thrillers to action adventures. Her crime fiction series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining. This led to her adopting the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENTTM.Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.She currently lives near London, Ontario, Canada with her husband and two beagles.

More audiobooks from Carolyn Arnold

Related to Found Innocent

Titles in the series (13)

View More

Related audiobooks

Crime Thriller For You