Mystery, Thriller & Crime Fiction Audiobooks

From murder mysteries to super-creepy scenes, Everand’s selection of the best mystery, thriller, and crime fiction audiobooks are gripping listens that take you right to the crime scene, get you sleuthing for clues, and feeling those chills and thrills. When you’re in the mood for a haunting escape, choose from these notable new releases and favorites.

From murder mysteries to super-creepy scenes, Everand’s selection of the best mystery, thriller, and crime fiction audiobooks are gripping listens that take you right to the crime scene, get you sleuthing for clues, and feeling those chills and thrills. When you’re in the mood for a haunting escape, choose from these notable new releases and favorites.

Spotlight

We're shining a light on the hottest new releases and binge-worthy audiobooks you don't want to miss.
The Silence in Her Eyes: A Novel
The Silence in Her Eyes: A Novel
The Silence in Her Eyes: A Novel
The Silence in Her Eyes: A Novel
Audiobook

The Silence in Her Eyes: A Novel

byArmando Lucas Correa

In the vein of Paula Hawkins and Ruth Ware, a bold and suspenseful psychological thriller about a young woman with a rare neurological condition who is convinced her neighbor is going to be murdered—from the author of the “timely must-read” (People) The German Girl. Leah has been living with akinetopsia, or motion blindness, since she was a child. For the last twenty years, she hasn’t been able to see movement. As she walks around her upper Manhattan neighborhood with her white stick tapping in front, most people assume she’s blind. But the truth is Leah sees a good deal, and with her acute senses of smell and hearing, very little escapes her notice. She has a quiet, orderly life, with little human contact beyond her longtime housekeeper, her doctor, and her elderly neighbor. That all changes when Alice moves into the apartment next door and Leah can immediately smell the anxiety wafting off her. Worse, Leah can’t help but hear Alice and a late-night visitor engage in a violent fight. Worried, she befriends her neighbor and discovers that Alice is in the middle of a messy divorce from an abusive husband. Then one night, Leah wakes up to someone in her apartment. She blacks out and in the morning is left wondering if she dreamt the episode. And yet the scent of the intruder follows her everywhere. And when she hears Alice through the wall pleading for her help, Leah makes a decision that will test her courage, her strength, and ultimately her sanity.

Trending audiobooks

The most talked-about and well-loved Mystery, Thriller & Crime Fiction titles this month.

Discover more in Mystery, Thriller & Crime Fiction

From classic favorites to brand new hits, it’s all here for you to discover.

Buzzy new favorites

Don't miss the hottest new Mystery, Thriller & Crime Fiction releases with our ever-changing selection.
View More

Expert recommendations

Discover great new titles with our expert-curated lists of the latest, the greatest, and the ones we can't put down.