Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions
The Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions
The Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions
Audiobook2 hours

The Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions

Written by Francine Pascal

Narrated by Ilyana Kadushin

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook

For Jessica and Elizabeth, the sweet life begins at 30…

From Francine Pascal, creator of Sweet Valley High and author of the New York Times bestselling Sweet Valley Confidential, comes the second novella-length installment of the groundbreaking, six-part, e-serial, The Sweet Life, continuing the adventures of beautiful blonde twins Jessica and Elizabeth Wakefield and the gang from Sweet Valley.
Three years after the events of Sweet Valley Confidential, Elizabeth and Jessica Wakefield are back in Sweet Valley and inseparable once more. But Jessica, now a mother, finds her marriage to Todd hanging by a thread. Meanwhile, Lila Fowler, reality TV star extraordinaire, embarks on a risky scheme that could win her fame but cost her everything. And the scandal rocking Sweet Valley deepens for Elizabeth and Bruce, who find themselves at odds when loyalty conflicts with the need for the truth. The Sweet Life #2: Lies and Omissions picks up right where the first episode leaves off, and the stakes get even higher!

Release dateJul 15, 2012
The Sweet Life #2: An E-Serial: Lies and Omissions

Francine Pascal

FRANCINE PASCAL is the creator of the Sweet Valley High series and one of the world's most popular fiction writers for teenagers and the author of several best-selling novels. As a theater lover and Tony voter, Ms. Pascal is on the Advisory Board of The American Theatre Wing.  Her favorite sport is a monthly poker game.

More audiobooks from Francine Pascal

Related to The Sweet Life #2

Titles in the series (3)

View More

Related audiobooks

Contemporary Women's For You