Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Wedding Bells by the Sunflower Cliffs: A gorgeous, uplifting romance from Georgina Troy for 2024
Wedding Bells by the Sunflower Cliffs: A gorgeous, uplifting romance from Georgina Troy for 2024
Wedding Bells by the Sunflower Cliffs: A gorgeous, uplifting romance from Georgina Troy for 2024
Audiobook8 hours

Wedding Bells by the Sunflower Cliffs: A gorgeous, uplifting romance from Georgina Troy for 2024

Written by Georgina Troy

Narrated by Gloria Sanders

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

About this audiobook

Set sail for the breath-taking island of Jersey in this gorgeous, romantic series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Redland and Phillipa Ashley.

Event planners Izzy and Jess are badly let down when a Jersey socialite hires them for the busiest weeks of the season and then cancels at the last minute. The girls are left with no bookings and no money. Feeling despondent, they agree to a night out to cheer themselves up and meet the captivating and aristocratic Ed. He invites them on a luxury yacht cruise to Nice, together with his two brothers and some friends. Romance builds through heady days of blue skies and warm seas, but when a last-minute wedding booking is offered, the girls must return to Jersey, and real life has to begin again… or has it?

Previously published as A Jersey Dreamboat.

What readers are saying about Georgina Troy:

'A gorgeous beachside setting, divine ice-cream sundaes, and a scorching summer love story - this book has it all!' Christina Jones

'I thoroughly enjoyed spending time in this charming, evocative story. It's a perfect book to enjoy by the pool, in the sunshine, with a glass of Prosecco!' Kirsty Greenwood

'A wonderfully warm and sweet summer read' Karen Clarke

LanguageEnglish
Release dateMar 23, 2024
ISBN9781804261316

More audiobooks from Georgina Troy

Related authors

Related to Wedding Bells by the Sunflower Cliffs

Titles in the series (4)

View More

Related audiobooks

Contemporary Romance For You