Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Girl in Seat 2A: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER
The Girl in Seat 2A: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER
The Girl in Seat 2A: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER
Audiobook9 hours

The Girl in Seat 2A: THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

Written by Diana Wilkinson

Narrated by Emma Noakes and Ginita Jimenez

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

4/5

()

About this audiobook

THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER

Funny how one lie can spiral…

One thing about me: I HATE flying. That’s why I book seat 2A every time.

Since my big win, I’ve been booking 2B and 2C as well. They’re my comfort seats, and at last I can afford them.

I am now determined to live the life of luxury. I deserve it, after all.

And if anyone learns my secret, they better watch their back. Because I will stop at nothing to get what's mine…

A pulse-raising thriller that keeps you guessing until the very last page, perfect for fans of Freida McFadden and The Holiday by T M Logan

‘I have to say that it is one of the best psychological thrillers that I have read … It was hard to take my eyes away from the pages.’ Netgalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

‘Heart pounding thriller that left me on the edge of my seat… Definitely one of the best books this year.’ Netgalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

‘It’s a wild ride of lies, deceit and control that has twists and turns and a great finale.’ Netgalley reviewer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Praise for Diana Wilkinson

‘Clues upon clues upon clues kept me glued to the story. What a very clever book … not a read for the faint-hearted!’ Valerie Keogh

‘Wilkinson delivers with this gripping and original thriller’ Keri Beevis

‘With a unique plot and superb writing, Ms Wilkinson has nailed this one! I’d give it 10 stars if I could.’ J A Baker

‘A beautifully written thriller where even the clues are out to get you!’ Gemma Rogers

‘A fast paced, edge of the seat thriller that’s extremely well executed. I was gripped from the very first page!’ L. H. Stacey

LanguageEnglish
Release dateFeb 16, 2024
ISBN9781837510160

More audiobooks from Diana Wilkinson

Related to The Girl in Seat 2A

Related audiobooks

Crime Thriller For You