Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel
Audiobook9 hours

The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel

Written by Jenny Colgan

Narrated by Lucy Price-Lewis

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

4/5

()

About this audiobook

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George’s The Little Paris Bookshop.

LanguageEnglish
PublisherHarperAudio
Release dateSep 20, 2016
ISBN9780062643216
The Bookshop on the Corner: A Novel
Author

Jenny Colgan

Jenny Colgan is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous novels, including The Christmas Bookshop, The Bookshop on the Corner, Little Beach Street Bakery, and Christmas at the Cupcake Café. Jenny, her husband, and three children live in a genuine castle in Scotland.

More audiobooks from Jenny Colgan

Related to The Bookshop on the Corner

Related audiobooks