Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

A Killer Romance
A Killer Romance
A Killer Romance
Audiobook7 hours

A Killer Romance

Written by Maggie Blackburn

Narrated by Christa Lewis

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

3/5

()

About this audiobook

Love and murder are in the air this Valentine’s day in Maggie Blackburn’s third Beach Reads mystery, perfect for fans of Eva Gates and Miranda James.
LanguageEnglish
Release dateFeb 6, 2024
ISBN9781666654776
A Killer Romance
Author

Maggie Blackburn

Maggie Blackburn is the author of the Cora Crafts mysteries and the Cumberland Creek mysteries under another pen name. Her books have been selected as finalists for an Agatha Award and a Daphne du Maurier Award and as Top 10 Beach Reads by Woman's World. The mother of two young women who are off following their dreams in the music business, she resides in Waynesboro, Virginia.

Related to A Killer Romance

Titles in the series (3)

View More

Related audiobooks

Mystery For You