Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Rymellan 2: Shattered Lives
Rymellan 2: Shattered Lives
Rymellan 2: Shattered Lives
Ebook505 pages6 hours

Rymellan 2: Shattered Lives

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



Read preview

About this ebook

Torn apart at the end of Rymellan 1, Lesley and Mo haven’t seen each other for almost two years, but their love has endured. Are they Chosens, or will they be forced into relationships with other women? Tired of living lives on hold, they desperately want the Chosen Council to resolve the uncertainty that has hung over them since they first kissed.

In Rymellan 2, the Chosen Council finally answers the question that has haunted Lesley and Mo for years, but the closure they desire eludes them when they’re thrust into a situation they never would have imagined.

Rymellan 2 contains the following stories: Shattered Lives, Besieged, Closing Ranks, Shields Down, and Shattered Delusions.

Release dateFeb 11, 2011
Rymellan 2: Shattered Lives

Sarah Ettritch

Sarah Ettritch writes science fiction, fantasy, and mystery stories featuring female main characters. She’s a certified story junkie who spends more time than she should making stuff up, reading, watching stories on Netflix, and pretending to be other people in role-playing games. Sarah lives in Toronto, Canada. To find out more about her, visit

Read more from Sarah Ettritch

Related to Rymellan 2

Titles in the series (3)

View More

Related ebooks

Science Fiction For You