Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Chaotic Apéritifs
The Nameless Restaurant: A Cozy Cooking Fantasy
Audiobook series2 titles

Hidden Dishes Series

Written by Tao Wong

Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

4/5

()

About this series

Book two in the Hidden Dishes series, this cozy cooking fantasy is perfect for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and Junpei Inuzuka's Restaurant to Another World.
LanguageEnglish
Release dateJun 1, 2023
Chaotic Apéritifs
The Nameless Restaurant: A Cozy Cooking Fantasy

Titles in the series (2)

  • The Nameless Restaurant: A Cozy Cooking Fantasy

    1

    The Nameless Restaurant: A Cozy Cooking Fantasy
    The Nameless Restaurant: A Cozy Cooking Fantasy

    There is a restaurant in Toronto that is magically hidden, whose service is horrible and whose food is divine. This is the story of the Nameless Restaurant.

  • Chaotic Apéritifs

    2

    Chaotic Apéritifs
    Chaotic Apéritifs

    Book two in the Hidden Dishes series, this cozy cooking fantasy is perfect for fans of Travis Baldree's Legends & Lattes and Junpei Inuzuka's Restaurant to Another World.

Author

Tao Wong

Tao Wong is a Canadian author based in Toronto who is best known for his System Apocalypse post-apocalyptic LitRPG series and A Thousand Li, a Chinese xianxia fantasy series. He was shortlisted for the UK Kindle Storyteller award in 2021 for A Thousand Li: The Second Sect. When he's not writing and working, he's practicing martial arts, reading, and dreaming up new worlds.

More audiobooks from Tao Wong

Related to Hidden Dishes

Related audiobooks