Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Evenings With Bryson
Evenings With Bryson
Evenings With Bryson
Ebook301 pages5 hours

Evenings With Bryson

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



Read preview

About this ebook

Thirty-year-old Kalina Cooper is lonely, overworked and stressed out. She doesn't believe in love since watching her father walk out on her mother years ago. 

After divorcing his cheating wife, Bryson Blackstone is content with living his life as a single man, running his business and staying busy. But his focus is soon diverted to Kalina Cooper – a beautiful woman he sees every evening in a café. 

* * * 
The Blackstone Family novels are all standalone books. You do not have to read them in any particular order. 

Evenings With Bryson, Book 1 - Bryson and Kalina 
Leaving Barringer, Book 2 - Barringer and Calista

PublisherTina Martin
Release dateApr 15, 2015
Evenings With Bryson
Read preview

Tina Martin

TINA MARTIN is the author of over 80 romance, romantic suspense and women’s fiction titles and has been writing full-time since 2013. Readers praise Tina for her strong heroes, sweet heroines and beautifully crafted stories. When she’s not writing, Tina enjoys watching movies, traveling, cooking and spending time with her family. For more information, visit

Read more from Tina Martin

Related authors

Related to Evenings With Bryson

Related ebooks

Books Recommended For You