Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Return of Sherlock Holmes
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
Audiobook10 hours

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Written by Arthur Conan Doyle

Narrated by Edward Raleigh

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook

The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 Sherlock Holmes stories: The Adventure of the Empty House, The Adventure of the Norwood Builder, The Adventure of the Dancing Men, The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist, The Adventure of the Priory School, The Adventure of Black Peter, The Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton, The Adventure of the Six Napoleons, The Adventure of the Three Students, The Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez, The Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter, The Adventure of the Abbey Grange, The Adventure of the Second Stain.
Release dateJan 1, 2009

Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle was a British writer and physician. He is the creator of the Sherlock Holmes character, writing his debut appearance in A Study in Scarlet. Doyle wrote notable books in the fantasy and science fiction genres, as well as plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction, and historical novels.

More audiobooks from Arthur Conan Doyle

Related to The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Related audiobooks

Mystery For You