Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1
Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1
Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1
Ebook256 pages3 hours

Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1

Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

3/5

()

Read preview

About this ebook

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #1: Never save a demon's life.
… Oops.


Lyn Conway is a hot mess. She's past due on her rent, can't get clients to take her paranormal investigations business seriously, and … Oh yeah, she's a demon hunter who broke the ultimate rule. She didn't mean to save a demon's life. She thought she was saving a cute guy from a horrific attack. But now?

Sam. Won't. Die.

That is, he won't die until she does.

Being bound to a gorgeous demon isn't all that bad, until women who look suspiciously similar to Lyn start dropping dead with a demonic seal carved into their flesh. The tables have turned. The hunter is being hunted. Fortunately, Lyn lives with her number one suspect.

Never Save a Demon is the first book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you'll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

Grab your copy today and get slaying!

LanguageEnglish
Release dateJan 10, 2019
ISBN9781386177234
Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1
Author

J.D. Brown

Find Dark Heirloom on Smashwords at: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/160667 Author Bio: J.D. Brown graduated from the International Academy of Design and Technology with a Bachelor Degree in Fine Arts. She currently lives in Wisconsin with her two Pomeranians. Growing up in the suburbs of Chicago, her writing is influenced by the multicultural urban society of her youth which she continues to visit each summer. J.D. loves paranormal characters; from vampires and werewolves, demons and angels, to witches and ghost. Her writings are often a combination of suspense and romance. J.D.’s books are available in e-book formats from Muse It Up Publishing Inc. and major e-book retailers. She loves to hear from readers. You can reach her via email to DarkHeirloom@gmail.com or visit her website at http://authorjdbrown.com

Read more from J.D. Brown

Related to Never Save a Demon

Titles in the series (3)

View More

Related ebooks

Fantasy For You