Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Gulliver's Travels: Level 4
Gulliver's Travels: Level 4
Gulliver's Travels: Level 4
Audiobook (abridged)56 minutes

Gulliver's Travels: Level 4

Written by Jonathan Swift

Narrated by Iman

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook

Lemuel Gulliver travels on four distinct journeys to exotic, strange locations, including a place where tiny people live, and another with people 72 feet tall. In each of the places he visits, he encounters inhabitants that exhibit some depravity and some good in the nature of their personalities.

This audio classic novel has been carefully abridged and adapted into 10 short easy to understand chapters. This format enables listeners of all ages and English language abilities to understand and enjoy the story. Composition includes original custom back ground music.

Release dateJul 1, 2011
Gulliver's Travels: Level 4

Jonathan Swift

Jonathan Swift was an Irish satirist best known for Gulliver's Travels, immensely popular when written in 1726 and now considered a classic in English literature.

More audiobooks from Jonathan Swift

Related to Gulliver's Travels

Titles in the series (34)

View More

Related audiobooks