Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Wings of Time and Fate
Wings of Time and Fate
Wings of Time and Fate
Ebook270 pages6 hours

Wings of Time and Fate

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Read preview

About this ebook

Forbidden Magic. Powerful enemies. A desperate fight for freedom.

Eona has been running all her life. Her ability to manipulate time makes her unique, but in a land where magic is outlawed, it's also put a target on her back.

Kidnapped, powerless and sentenced to death, she is offered a way out: becoming an apprentice to the King's sorcerer and get the training she needs.

The Royal Sorcerer seems like he's on Eona's side, but dark events are afoot and not everything is as it seems. In a palace full of secrets, friends are hard to find and when a young peryton hatches, Eona needs to decide who to trust to keep both herself and her magical companion alive.

Can she escape before her time runs out?

A YA fantasy novel full of magic and intrigue that will appeal to fans of Maria V. Snyder and Sarah J Maas.

LanguageEnglish
PublisherPeryton Press
Release dateOct 4, 2019
ISBN9781393976165
Author

Isla Wynter

​Isla Wynter lives in Scotland with two cuddly bunnies, three pot plants (it used to be four) and a horde of imaginary friends. She believes in unicorns and plans to one day convince the world of that fact. Until then, she continues to write stories for children and young adults.

Read more from Isla Wynter

Related to Wings of Time and Fate

Related ebooks

YA Fantasy For You