Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)
The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)
The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)
Ebook88 pages58 minutes

The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Read preview

About this ebook

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the fourth and final companion novella to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series—perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Tamora Pierce!

Princess Leena has finally discovered her fate—she's a dragon rider, humanity's only protection against the shadow. But deep in her heart, Leena hasn't forgotten about her homeland and the promises she made before waking her dragon. So when the shadow's phantom armies threaten Da'astiku, Leena jumps at the chance to return home and confront the king. No longer the powerless princess she once was, Leena will do whatever it takes to prove to her father and to her people that love is so much stronger than hate and that hope is far more powerful than fear.

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

LanguageEnglish
PublisherKaitlyn Davis
Release dateNov 17, 2015
ISBN9781310241390
The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)
Author

Kaitlyn Davis

Meet Kaitlyn Davis!Kaitlyn Davis, a bestselling author with over a quarter of a million books sold, writes young adult fantasy novels under the name Kaitlyn Davis and contemporary romance novels under the name Kay Marie. Publishers Weekly has said, "Davis writes with confidence and poise," while USA Today has recommended her work as "must-read romance."Always blessed with an overactive imagination, Kaitlyn has been writing ever since she picked up her first crayon and is overjoyed to share her work with the world. When she's not daydreaming, typing stories, or getting lost in fictional worlds, Kaitlyn can be found playing fetch with her puppy, watching a little too much television, or spending time with her family. If you have any questions for her--about her books, about scheduling an event, or just in general--you may contact her at: KaitlynDavisBooks@gmail.comSign up for Kaitlyn's newsletter to stay up-to-date with all of her new releases, to receive exclusive subscriber bonus content, and more! bit.ly/KaitlynDavisNewsletterA Complete List of Books by Kaitlyn DavisMidnight Fire, a bestselling YA paranormal romance with over 200,000 copies sold! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1NAIBDUIgniteSimmerBlazeScorchBurnMidnight Ice, a brand new companion series to Midnight Fire!FrostFreezeFractureShatterOnce Upon A Curse, a USA Today "must-read" YA series of fairy tale retellings.Gathering FrostWithering RoseChasing Midnight - Coming Soon!A Dance of Dragons, a YA epic fantasy that was just selected as an SPFBO finalist! - Start this series for free today! amzn.to/1MuVm7VThe Golden Cage (novella)The Shadow SoulThe Silver Key (novella)The Spirit HeirThe Bronze Knight (novella)The Phoenix BornThe Iron Rider (novella)

Read more from Kaitlyn Davis

Related to The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)

Related ebooks