Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Copper Scroll
The Copper Scroll
The Copper Scroll
Audiobook9 hours

The Copper Scroll

Written by Joel C. Rosenberg

Narrated by Jeff Woodman

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook

Saddam is gone, Arafat is dead, and a new Iraq is rising. But when a suicide bomber strikes Washington and assassinations unfold from London to Los Angeles, Jon Bennett and Erin McCoy are drawn back into a world of terror they thought was over. At the heart of the mystery lies a 2,000-year-old scroll describing unimaginable treasures that could lead to the Third Jewish Temple. Some call it history's greatest treasure map. Others call it a road map to Armageddon. But the time to find the truth is running out fast.

Release dateAug 1, 2006

Joel C. Rosenberg

Joel C. Rosenberg is the New York Times bestselling author of 12 novels—The Last Jihad, The Last Days, The Ezekiel Option, The Copper Scroll, Dead Heat, The Twelfth Imam, The Tehran Initiative, Damascus Countdown, The Auschwitz Escape, The Third Target, The First Hostage, and Without Warning—and five works of nonfiction. Joel's titles have sold nearly 3 million copies. Visit

More audiobooks from Joel C. Rosenberg

Related to The Copper Scroll

Titles in the series (5)

View More

Related audiobooks

Thrillers For You