Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Scorn of the Sky Goddess: Keepers of the Stones, #3
Spirit of the Sea Witch: Keepers of the Stones
Curse of the Ice Dragon: Keepers of the Stones, #1
Ebook series3 titles

Keepers of the Stones Series

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

4/5

()

About this series

A scorned woman's revenge burns hotter than a pyre. The vengeance of a goddess is more destructive than a thousand fires.  

* * * 

Desperate to escape the wrath of the vengeful sky goddess, Madhea, a group of brave young explorers flees to the sea in search of safe haven for their people while the apprentice witch, Dianna, steals away Madhea's dragon to the Shifting Sands. Though they are an ocean apart, the future of humanity lies in their entwined fates. Before they can defeat Madhea, they must stop the vindictive sea goddess, Eris, from destroying the world. 

LanguageEnglish
Release dateApr 24, 2018
Scorn of the Sky Goddess: Keepers of the Stones, #3
Spirit of the Sea Witch: Keepers of the Stones
Curse of the Ice Dragon: Keepers of the Stones, #1

Titles in the series (3)

  • Curse of the Ice Dragon: Keepers of the Stones, #1

    1

    Curse of the Ice Dragon: Keepers of the Stones, #1
    Curse of the Ice Dragon: Keepers of the Stones, #1

    Brave heroes and powerful heroines. Vengeful goddesses and blood-thirsty dragons. Wandering spirits and spiteful sages. This completed epic saga with a diverse cast of characters will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Eragon, Shadow and Bone, and Percy Jackson!   Two rival goddesses at war. A fledgling witch and a cursed hunter must stop them before they destroy the world.    When did it all go wrong?   When I was too frightened to stand up to my abusive father?   When I ignored the hunter's curse and took out my frustrations on the defenseless?   Now a voracious dragon is hunting me and an evil goddess wants me dead, forcing me to choose between the life of my brother or the fate of an entire kingdom, including the girl I love.    Winner of the eFestival of Words Best Action/Adventure   This is the first book in this complete series. Order of reading: Curse of the Ice Dragon Spirit of the Sea Witch Scorn of the Sky Goddess Witch Flame    

  • Scorn of the Sky Goddess: Keepers of the Stones, #3

    3

    Scorn of the Sky Goddess: Keepers of the Stones, #3
    Scorn of the Sky Goddess: Keepers of the Stones, #3

    From USA Today Bestselling Author, Tara West  With the balance of power shifting, the young witch Dianna must destroy the Sky Goddess, Madhea, before the world turns into a frozen tomb. First, she'll need to convince the Ice People to give her their goddess stones, making them vulnerable to Madhea's wrath. Next, she must confront an army of dwarves and giants to retrieve the final and most powerful stone. Only then will her magic be strong enough to take on the Sky Goddess. But even with all the stones, she can't fight Madhea alone. Forced to rely on the two men competing for her love, she has to convince her rivals to work together while ignoring her pining heart.

  • Spirit of the Sea Witch: Keepers of the Stones

    Spirit of the Sea Witch: Keepers of the Stones
    Spirit of the Sea Witch: Keepers of the Stones

    A scorned woman's revenge burns hotter than a pyre. The vengeance of a goddess is more destructive than a thousand fires.   * * *  Desperate to escape the wrath of the vengeful sky goddess, Madhea, a group of brave young explorers flees to the sea in search of safe haven for their people while the apprentice witch, Dianna, steals away Madhea's dragon to the Shifting Sands. Though they are an ocean apart, the future of humanity lies in their entwined fates. Before they can defeat Madhea, they must stop the vindictive sea goddess, Eris, from destroying the world. 

Author

Tara West

A former high school English teacher, I now work from home as a full-time novelist and graphic designer. I love dragons, handsome heroes, and chocolate. I'm willing to share my dragons and heroes. Keep your hands off my chocolate!

Read more from Tara West

Related authors

Related to Keepers of the Stones

Related ebooks

Fantasy For You