Young Adult

From Angie Thomas’ “The Hate U Give” to Stephen Chbosky’s “The Perks of Being A Wallflower,” our selection of Young Adult titles has something for both the young and the young at heart. Explore tales spanning action and adventure, coming of age, and fantasy, in traditional and graphic novel form. Enjoy today with a subscription to Everand.

From Angie Thomas’ “The Hate U Give” to Stephen Chbosky’s “The Perks of Being A Wallflower,” our selection of Young Adult titles has something for both the young and the young at heart. Explore tales spanning action and adventure, coming of age, and fantasy, in traditional and graphic novel form. Enjoy today with a subscription to Everand.

Spotlight

We're shining a light on the hottest new releases and binge-worthy books you don't want to miss.
Powerless
Powerless
Powerless
Powerless
Audiobook

Powerless

byLauren Roberts

A New York Times bestseller! This sparkling edition includes a special case stamping, bonus content, and a teaser to book two in this heart-pounding series! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, this young adult fantasy follows the forbidden romance between a powerful prince and an ordinary girl as they try to survive their kingdom’s grueling laws pitting them against each other. She is the very thing he’s spent his whole life hunting. He is the very thing she’s spent her whole life pretending to be. Only the extraordinary belong in the kingdom of Ilya—the exceptional, the empowered, the Elites. The powers these Elites have possessed for decades were graciously gifted to them by the Plague, though not all were fortunate enough to both survive the sickness and reap the reward. Those born Ordinary are just that—ordinary. And when the king decreed that all Ordinaries be banished to preserve his Elite society, lacking an ability suddenly became a crime—making Paedyn Gray a felon by fate and a thief by necessity. Surviving in the slums as an Ordinary is no simple task, and Paedyn knows this better than most. Having been trained by her father to be keenly observant since she was a child, Paedyn poses as a Psychic in the crowded city, blending in with the Elites as best she can to stay alive and out of trouble…easier said than done. When Paeydn unsuspectingly saves one of Ilya’s princes, she finds herself thrown into the Purging Trials. The brutal competition exists to showcase the Elites’ powers—the very thing Paedyn lacks. If the Trials and the opponents within them don’t kill her, the prince she’s fighting feelings for certainly will if he discovers what she is…completely Ordinary.

Trending titles

The most talked-about and well-loved Young Adult titles this month.

Buzzy new favorites

Don't miss the hottest new Young Adult releases with our ever-changing selection.