Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays
Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays
Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays
Ebook492 pages10 hours

Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars


Read preview

About this ebook

Fall in love with Singapore’s most prominent feminist playwright. Ovidia Yu dissects all things female—from breasts to virginity, motherhood to lesbian love—and lays them bare in this omnibus collection of her finest works, including The Woman in a Tree on the Hill, the only Singapore play to win the Edinburgh Fringe First award.

PublisherEpigram Books
Release dateDec 8, 2016
Ovidia Yu: Eight Plays

Related to Ovidia Yu

Related ebooks

Performing Arts For You