Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Sherlock Holmes Collection
The Sherlock Holmes Collection
The Sherlock Holmes Collection
Ebook2,352 pages46 hours

The Sherlock Holmes Collection

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



Read preview

About this ebook

Collection of the full Canon of Sherlock Holmes containing 10 books: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The Field Bazaar, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, The Valley of Fear, His Last Bow, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes.
Release dateFeb 26, 2013

Arthur Conan Doyle

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859–1930) was a Scottish writer and physician, most famous for his stories about the detective Sherlock Holmes and long-suffering sidekick Dr Watson. Conan Doyle was a prolific writer whose other works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction and historical novels.

Read more from Arthur Conan Doyle

Related to The Sherlock Holmes Collection

Related ebooks

Police Procedural For You