For the globetrotter and armchair explorer alike, discover books spanning every continent, from maps and tour guides to memoirs and cultural essays. With popular favorites like Anthony Bourdain’s “A Cook’s Tour” and David Attenborough’s “Living Planet: The Web of Life on Earth,” explore new vistas with a Everand subscription.

For the globetrotter and armchair explorer alike, discover books spanning every continent, from maps and tour guides to memoirs and cultural essays. With popular favorites like Anthony Bourdain’s “A Cook’s Tour” and David Attenborough’s “Living Planet: The Web of Life on Earth,” explore new vistas with a Everand subscription.

Spotlight

We're shining a light on the hottest new releases and binge-worthy books you don't want to miss.
My Own Magic: A Reappearing Act
My Own Magic: A Reappearing Act
My Own Magic: A Reappearing Act
My Own Magic: A Reappearing Act
Audiobook

My Own Magic: A Reappearing Act

byAnna Kloots

Read by the author. For every woman searching for her voice, Anna Kloots shares her story of starting over by trusting the magic that was always within... Despite what appeared to be a glamorous existence full of globetrotting adventures, behind the scenes, Anna felt invisible in her own life. Consumed by a marriage that left no space for her own desires and creativity, she chose to reframe the failure of her marriage as an opportunity to begin again. It was Anna's innate sense of adventure and love for the unknown that led her to move abroad; travel around the world, visiting 80 countries; start her own business; and marry a magician—all before her mid-twenties. From the outside, her jet-setting lifestyle alongside her husband looked perfect. But though she appeared to have all the freedom in the world, in reality she was trapped in a slow-motion disappearing act. When her marriage collapsed, she decided to use her unhappy ending as a chance for a new beginning—a reappearance into her own life and sense of exploration and discovery, letting each destination challenge, change, and shape her. Following Anna's extensive travels from the bustling streets of Jaipur to the canals of Venice to the desert of Dubai, My Own Magic is a powerful memoir—a true, coming-of-age story about a woman rediscovering the magic that she always had. Anna's memoir is proof that travel can transform you, inspire you, and even save you. Perfect for fans of Eat Pray Love.

Trending titles

The most talked-about and well-loved Travel titles this month.

Buzzy new favorites

Don't miss the hottest new Travel releases with our ever-changing selection.
View More

Everything About Travel