A Spectral City Collection
A Spectral City Collection
A Spectral City Collection
Ebook316 pages4 hours

A Spectral City Collection

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



Read preview

About this ebook

Follow the love story between a ghost and an exorcist in this omnibus edition of the Spirit Suitor trilogy. 

Maggie Hathorn is the spirit of a socialite who is determined to redeem the sins of her past by spending her afterlife solving crimes in turn-of-the-century Manhattan. Reverend Coronado is a young exorcist whose life is turned upside down the moment he is first possessed by Maggie’s vivacious spirit. Navigating a budding romance that crosses the boundaries between life and death is challenging enough in its own right. But when a string of crimes suggest that demonic forces are allying themselves to human bigotry and threatening the beautifully diverse communities of New York City, Maggie and Coronado will need to use their union to bring the spirit and human worlds together in a fight against evil. Solving murders and banishing demons together makes for an unusual courtship, but nothing could be more important to this spirit and her suitor than protecting the city they both cherish.

Revisit familiar characters from Leanna Renee Hieber’s Spectral City trilogy with this new companion series that proves it’s never too late to fall in love!

Release dateSep 20, 2022
Read preview

Leanna Renee Hieber

Raised in rural Ohio and obsessed with the Victorian Era, Leanna’s life goal is to be a ”gateway drug to 19th century literature.” An actress, playwright and award winning author, she lives in New York City and is a devotee of ghost stories and Goth clubs. Visit www.leannareneeheiber.com

Read more from Leanna Renee Hieber

Related to A Spectral City Collection

Titles in the series (4)

View More

Related ebooks

Books Recommended For You