Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Deception of Age: Opus X Series, #11
Deception of Age: Opus X Series, #11
Deception of Age: Opus X Series, #11
Ebook481 pages8 hours

Deception of Age: Opus X Series, #11

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

About this ebook

The technology from eons ago empowers monsters among humanity.


Erik and Jia are balancing the needs of the UTC, their team, and their own future.


Will they be able to provide peace for Erik's team and yet not bring down the UTC, causing pain to the very people they died to protect?


Humans can strive to understand alien technology, but there is always a price.


Mistakes happen. Can those sacrificing to build their version of humanity's future complete their effort?


Or will the ticking of the clock on their extended lives produce the stress necessary to figure out a plan to stop Erik and Jia?


He will have vengeance, no matter the cost. She will dig for the truth, no matter how risky it is to reveal.


Buy Now and prepare for the mystery that will determine humanity's future.


"An incredibly good fictionalized accounting of humanity's future, and what Lin and Blackwell uncovered that shook the foundations of both the powerful and the elite." - UFE Interstellar News.

Release dateDec 25, 2020
Deception of Age: Opus X Series, #11

Michael Anderle

Michael Anderle is the creator of The Kurtherian Gambit series. An inquisitive child, he got in trouble a lot and turned to reading to pass the time. He loved all things science fiction and fantasy and went on to discover urban fantasy and military fiction later on.

Read more from Michael Anderle

Related to Deception of Age

Related ebooks

Science Fiction For You