Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

King of Ash and Bone
King of Ash and Bone
King of Ash and Bone
Ebook202 pages3 hours

King of Ash and Bone

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Read preview

About this ebook

When fae-like monsters break through the veil separating their worlds, Mackenzie Scott has nothing left to lose. Her brother is marked, her future has vanished, and all that remains is a desperate need for revenge.

After discovering the breach the creatures used as a gateway, Mackenzie devises a plan to stop them, whatever the cost. It isn't exactly luck when she finds an injured stranger in the street, but he just might be the key she needs to succeed.

What Mackenzie doesn't know, is that this stranger isn't the helpless boy he appears to be. He's one of them. And he's got plans of his own.

Strong heroines, conflicted villains, and a fight for survival. This magical apocalypse story is perfect for fans of Angelfall and The Fifth Wave.

LanguageEnglish
Release dateFeb 2, 2015
ISBN9781310054754
Author

Melissa Wright

Ms. Melissa S Wright is a doctoral student in the University of Southern Mississippi Department of Adult Education.

Read more from Melissa Wright

Related to King of Ash and Bone

Related ebooks

YA Fantasy For You