Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir
Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir
Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir
Ebook198 pages3 hours

Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Read preview

About this ebook

Manchmal trifft man Menschen in seinem Leben, die einen einfach nicht mehr loslassen. Ihre Geschichten und Meinungen könnten den eigenen so ähnlich sein, aber dennoch haben sie sich anders entschieden. Meist mag man diese Menschen noch nicht einmal besonders, aber sie so einfach aus den Gedanken streichen funktioniert auch nicht. Manchmal hilft da nur eins, das Leben der Menschen noch einmal nachzuleben, so, wie bei dem Leben von Annika ...
Annika ist mittlerweile 30 Jahre alt und ihr ganzes Leben hat sie versucht der Einsamkeit zu entkommen, aber egal, was sie machte, am Ende war sie immer allein. Auf der Suche nach dem Grund dafür, geht sie zurück in ihre Kindheit, zu ihrer ersten Liebe und zu all ihren Versuchen der Einsamkeit zu entkommen.

LanguageDeutsch
PublisherAdrian Kadin
Release dateDec 5, 2011
ISBN9781465894489
Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir
Author

Adrian Kadin

"The best way to understand the world is by creating another one" Adrian Kadin Adrian is a young bestseller author and artist. Her books show you the extraordinary worlds of ordinary people. She dives into the mind of her main characters and show you their world, their thinking and feeling. Sometimes it seems to be so fantastic, that it can't be true and sometimes it is so true that it can't be just fiction. After she pulished two novels in German ( Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir und Die Verstrickungen Des Herrn M.). Now she is working in English. The Entanglement of Mr M is her first book and actually she is working on BoomKA (working title), a story about a woman who has lost her memories and woke up in a strange hospital, where nothing seems to be like it should be. Beside her books, Adrian is drawing pictures in the tradition of American Comics and Japanese Mangas. Also she is designing her clothes.

Related to Und Keiner Sprach Mit Mir

Related ebooks

Performing Arts For You