Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover
The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover
The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover
Audiobook5 minutes

The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover

Written by Jan Berenstain and Mike Berenstain

Narrated by Lance Rubin

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars



About this audiobook

Join the Berenstain Bears as they host a sleepover for Brother, Sister, and friends in this fun-filled addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series!

When Brother and Sister have a sleepover, not much sleeping gets done. Mama and Papa try their best to keep everything under control, but will they ever get those cubs to bed?

The Berenstain Bears’ Sleepover is a Level One I Can Read book, which means it’s perfect for children learning to sound out words and read full sentences.

Release dateSep 18, 2012
The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover

Jan Berenstain

Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bears books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too. Though Stan died in 2005 and Jan in 2012, Mike continues to create the delightful Bear adventures from his studio in Pennsylvania, in an area that looks much like the sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country.

More audiobooks from Jan Berenstain

Related to The Berenstain Bears' Sleepover

Related audiobooks

Children's Readers For You