Discover millions of ebooks, audiobooks, and so much more with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Unavailable
Orden für die Toten: Thriller
Unavailable
Orden für die Toten: Thriller
Unavailable
Orden für die Toten: Thriller
Audiobook (abridged)13 hours

Orden für die Toten: Thriller

Written by Dalton Fury

Narrated by Stefan Lehnen

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

()

Currently unavailable

Currently unavailable

About this audiobook

Ein neuer Einsatz für Kolt Raynor

Al-Qaida-Kommandant Daoud al-Amriki, einer der meistgesuchten Terroristen der Welt, will dem verhassten Westen eine Lektion erteilen: Er droht mit dem Abschuss amerikanischer Passagierflugzeuge.
Nachdem ein SEAL-Kommando die ersten Raketen-Anschläge nicht verhindern konnte, wird Kolt ›Racer‹ Raynor mit seinem Delta-Team zu Hilfe gerufen …

Eine explosive Hetzjagd rund um den Globus – erzählt von einem ehemaligen Elitesoldaten.



Kirkus Reviews: "Frontline-Action von einem Autor, der schon selbst die Dolchspitze vor sich sah."

Booklist: "Gnadenlose Action. Genau das Richtige für Fans von Vince Flynn und Brad Thor."

James Rollins: "Zur Seite, Jack Ryan. Kolt Raynor ist der wahre Held des neuen Jahrtausends."
LanguageDeutsch
Release dateMar 10, 2017
Unavailable
Orden für die Toten: Thriller
Author

Dalton Fury

DALTON FURY was the senior ranking military officer at the Battle of Tora Bora. As a Delta troop commander he led ninety-one other Western special operations commandos and support personnel and helped author the operation to hunt and kill bin Laden. He told his tale of that mission in the book, Kill Bin Laden, which went on to become a national bestseller. Dalton Fury passed away in 2016.

Related to Orden für die Toten

Related audiobooks

Thrillers For You

View More

Reviews for Orden für die Toten

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars
0 ratings

0 ratings0 reviews

What did you think?

Tap to rate

Review must be at least 10 words